Corporate Headquarters

making people matter most.

Luttrell Staffing Group

1040 Tidewater Ct.
Kingsport, TN 37660

Phone: (423) 272-7897
Fax: (423) 765-1881

Woman-Owned Branches Corporate Headquarters:

1268 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Phone: 270-782-2226
Fax: 270-782-2235

David Luttrell – Owner

Marty Luttrell – Owner

Lana Luttrell – Majority-Owner, woman-owned branches

Mary Wagner – President/COO

Erin Smith – Executive Support Specialist

Diana Lara-Chavez – Regional Director

Tina Leonard – Regional Director

Michelle Lawson – Regional Director

Woman-Owned Branches (HQ in Bowling Green)

Monica Shuffett – Vice President, Woman-Owned branches

Melissa Van Huss – Controller

Monica Mullins – Accounting Manager

Jolynn Quillen – Sr. Accounts Payable Clerk

Kaylee Fincher – Payroll Manager

Brittany Crawford – Payroll Clerk/Child Support and Garnishment Coordinator

Makayla Campbell – Payroll Clerk (Utility Staffing)

Jennifer Orr – Payroll Clerk

Lucy Wray – Financial Analyst

Raina Sykes – Financial Analyst

Woman-Owned Branches (HQ in Bowling Green)

Tammy Blair – Sr. Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable Manager

Heather Yoakem – Senior Payroll Manager

Greta Stamper – Payroll Clerk

Rob Hall – Chief Technology Officer

Ben Burkland – IT Support Specialist

Woman-Owned Branches (HQ in Bowling Green)

Lee Young – IT Support Specialist

Daina Flora – Human Resources Manager

Tierra Littlejohn – Human Resource Benefits Specialist

Sam Cepeda – Operations Support Specialist

Daniel Hopek – HR Talent Acquisition Specialist 

Madeleine Jackson – Regional Marketing Coordinator | Graphic Design

Chris Holley – Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Kerry Stanley – Director of Safety

April Smith – Safety Claims Manager

Kim Holden – Director of Business Development

Chelsea Bergland – Business Development Manager, Strategic Accounts

Samantha Cupp – Director of Training and Development