Luttrell Staffing Group

Bowling Green, KY

(Formerly Quality Personnel)

1435 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Directions

Phone: 270-782-2226
Fax: 270-782-2235

Applications Accepted

Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Bowling Green Office

 

 

 

 

 

The Luttrell Staffing Group team in Bowling Green, KY provides employment opportunities as well as comprehensive workforce staffing solutions to employers in the Bowling Green, Morgantown, and Scottsville, Kentucky areas. We are committed to providing you with the staff you need so you can get back to what you do best – running your business.

Bowling Green Staff

 

Sherry Baldwin, CSP

Branch Manager

Sherry joined the Luttrell Staffing Group (formerly Quality Personnel) team in 1998 after spending 11 years in industrial payroll, accounting, purchasing, Worker’s Compensation, and inventory control. After working for four years as a CSR, Sherry became the division manager for the Bowling Green office in October of 2002. She holds an Associate Degree in Secretarial Science and a Bachelor’s Degree in Office Administration from Western Kentucky University, and obtained her CSP (Certified Staffing Professional) certificate in April, 2015.

Sherry Baldwin, CSP ~ Branch Manager
sbaldwin@lstaff.com

Shirley Elkin, CSP ~ Sr. Staffing Manager
selkin@lstaff.com

Jeff Vincent, CSP ~ Sr. Staffing Manager
jvincent@lstaff.com

Monica Carter, CSP ~ Sr. Staffing Manager
mcarter@lstaff.com

James Constant ~ Senior On-Site Manager
jconstant@lstaff.com

Kimberly Hill ~ Administrative Assistant
khill@lstaff.com

Jill Schardein ~ Business Development Manager
jschardein@lstaff.com

 

Luttrell Staffing Group’s customized, strategic staffing solutions can help you with:

  • Administrative staffing
  • Call center staffing
  • Human resources staffing
  • Industrial staffing
  • Machinist staffing
  • Professional staffing
  • Technical staffing

Our team of workforce experts has the skills and experience you need to implement customized, effective solutions specifically designed for your organization.
Contact us today to get started.

Follow Luttrell Staffing Bowling Green on Facebook!

RSS Available Jobs